Filter by
  • Steve D

    BILLINGS, MT | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Pleasant staff to deal with, seem genuine

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 19, 2023
    Steve, we highly appreciate the kind words! See you next time, take care!
  • Billy S

    BIG TIMBER, MT | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    The service advisor Patrick Pringle was outstanding. Very polite and professional. Very nice waiting area, work was performed as promised in timely manner.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 18, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jess P

    WINIFRED, MT | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Great service! When I called in for an appointment to have a recall fix I was given an appointment within the hour that I called. That was awesome as I was in town and live 2 hours away. They were so friendly and very efficient. I'll be getting all of my service work done there!!

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 17, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done efficiently and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit, take care!
  • Nicole R

    POWELL, WY | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2023
    My service appointment was great but I still have a few things pending with sales. I’m hoping the rest of my experience is great as well.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 12, 2023
    Nicole, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the service department! I will have a member from our sales department reach out to you shortly!
  • Jami N

    LAUREL, MT | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Everyone is helpful and

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 12, 2023
    Hi Jamie, we're happy you found our staff to be so helpful during your experience here at GMC of Billings.
  • Jim F

    LAUREL, MT | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    The service at Rimrock was excellent. I dropped my truck off early before my appointment and they put it right in. It was done before my appointment was even scheduled. Matt was my service adviser. He was very friendly and helpful. Great job Rimrock GMC. I'll be back!

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 10, 2023
    Jim, thank you for such positive feedback! We are really glad to have you as a customer of the all new GMC Cadillac of Billings!
  • Kim K

    GRASS RANGE, MT | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Friendly and professional

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 8, 2023
    Kim, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Christopher G

    LAUREL, MT | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Brandon was very helpful and made things happened.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 8, 2023
    Christopher, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nick M

    BILLINGS, MT | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Personalized service knowledgeable staff

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 8, 2023
    Nick, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable. We hope to see you soon!
  • David H

    THREE FORKS, MT | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    You guys left my rear window down after service, parked in front parking lot , after service was closing. My buisness leather bag containing 2000.00 Lenova lap top was in the bag + important documents - , left to be stolen . Luckily it wasn’t taken ! Huge oversight. Truck was ALSO left unlocked ! Very bad business SOP

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    January 8, 2023
    David, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 575-2074 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.