Filter by
  • Richard M

    BILLINGS, MT | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Great service, nice people.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 20, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at GMC of Billings. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kristy C

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Oil change in your Service department

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 19, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Bob Patty R

    RYEGATE, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Great customer service.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paula H

    GREYBULL, WY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    The service rep was very informative and helpful.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at GMC of Billings! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Krikor J

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    I love the personal touch I receive from my GMC dealership and the service department. Everyone is kind and quick to accommodate my request. I appreciate it very much, so much so that I also take my Chevy Silverado here for service.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Janaye B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Great experience buying a car. Rachel was great.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 19, 2022
    Rachel thinks you rock too! Thank you once again!
  • Richard P

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Patrick Pringle always professional and always willing to listen first, The main reason I use GMS service

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Patrick here at GMC of Billings! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John D

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Great customer service. Much appreciated.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Christopher V

    PARK CITY, MT | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great experience, no pressure

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tyler T

    BILLINGS, MT | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great and quick service. Patrick was very helpful.

    Response from Cadillac of Billings

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at GMC of Billings! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!